Thurles Sarsfields (@1.2) vs Upperchurch (@4.5)

Our Prediction:

Thurles Sarsfields will win

Thurles Sarsfields – Upperchurch Match Prediction | 15-09-2019 08:30

Free bets, bonus funds, Casino Bonuses and enhanced odds bets will not generate any rewards points. All bets must be placed in-play only in order for your additional Reward Points to be added to your account. Reward points are credited in real time and can be redeemed for Free Bets and Casino Bonuses. All play during the promotional period will be eligible for double rewards points (August and September).

Free bet valid until 23:59 GMT on Sunday of offer week. UK+IRE only. Applies to 1+ bets totaling 25+ at odds of EVS or more settled before 23:59 GMT on Thurs of offer week. 18+. Time limits may apply. Opt-in required. Get 10 free bet (5 online, 5 shop/Connect), must stake in full at odds of 1/2 or more on sports. No Cash-Out bets.

On 19 October 2009, Sarsfields captured their 30th Tipperary Senior Hurling Championship, defeating neighbours Drom n Inch at Semple Stadium by 0-14 to 0-5.[2] They went on to play Newtownshandrum in the Munster hurling championship quarter-final on 1 November 2009, losing by 1-15 to 0-19 points.[3] On 31 October 2010, Sarsfields captured their 31st Tipperary Senior Hurling Championship after a 1-16 to 1-7 win against Clonoulty-Rossmore.[4] They subsequently contested the Munster Club hurling final only to lose out to De la Salle.

In 2018, however, Borris were hamstrung by a whole series of injuries - most notably to Brendan Maher, Dan McCormack, Shane Kenny, Paddy Stapleton and Conor Kenny. Meanwhile it is instructive to note that Portumna's Johnny Kelly has returned for a third season at the helm. This season Borris-Ileigh will be picking from a full deck, Jerry Kelly and Ray McCormack are a year older while James Devaney may offer a potent option on the inside line. Borris-Ileigh progressed to the county final in 2017 while they also won the county senior hurling league title that season and the Hibernian Inn North Tipperary Senior Hurling Championship to boot.


Kevin O'Gorman (Thurles Sarsfields) 4. Sean O'Brien (Newport) 5. Ciarn Hough (Lorrha and Dorrha) 3. John O'Neill (Clonoulty Rossmore) 15. Noel McGrath (Loughmore Castleiney) Captain 9. Brian Stapleton (Templederry Kenyons) 6. Brian O'Meara (Kilruane MacDonaghs) 13. Kieran Morris (Moycarkey Borris) 14. Sean Curran (Mullinahone) 11. Paul Ryan (Upperchurch Drombane) 2. 1. Paddy Murphy (Nenagh ire g) 12. Padraig Heffernan (Clonoulty Rossmore) 7. James Barry (Upperchurch Drombane) 8. Adrian Ryan (Templederry Kenyons) 10.

This website and its associated newspaper are full participating members of the Press Council of Ireland and supports the Office of the Press Ombudsman. For the best up to date information relating to Tipperary and the surrounding areas visit us at Tipperary Live regularly or bookmark this page. This scheme in addition to defending the freedom of the press, offers readers a quick, fair and free method of dealing with complaints that they may have in relation to articles that appear on our pages. To contact the Office of the Press Ombudsman go to or Tipperary Live provides news, events and sport features from the Tipperary area.

If Tipp reach the minor hurling final we will receive a small amount of extra tickets as a result. Based on our experience over the last two Tipp games we are limiting the first allocation of tickets for clubs to one stand ticket per point. Please note that due to Croke Park season tickets and Cork Term Tickets in Pairc U Caoimh, there is a limit to the amount of covered stand tickets available. Clubs can order further tickets with their family ticket orders after the first allocation. We will not allocate any terrace tickets as clubs will probably order the reduced price terrace package. You will see below where there are options for Club Group Stand tickets at 5 less but these are in the end sections.

10 free bet will be credited within 24 hours of qualifying bet settlement. After the 14 days any unused free bets will expire. Void bets don't qualify. Both free bets must be used within 14 days of being credited. Cashed out bets dont qualify. Qualifying bet must a settled single bet of 10 (or 10 E/W) or more at odds of evens (2.0) or greater.

Min. New William Hill online customers only. Only the win part from EW bets will count. All Free Bets must be wagered within 30 days. Free bets credited as 3 x 10/10. 18+. unit stake of 10/10 at odds of 1/2 or greater. UK & ROI residents only. Free bet terms, payment method & country restrictions apply. Free bet stakes are not returned as part of the settlement of successful free bets.